Wichita Symphony Orchestra; John Harrison, violin

Thomas Canning, Fantasy on a Hymn by Justin Morgan; Felix Mendelssohn, Concerto in E Minor, John Harrison, violin; Ludwig van Beethoven, Symphony No. 2

Here’s my review for The Wichita Eagle.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.