Wichita Symphony Orchestra with Joyce Yang, piano

Brahms: Hungarian Dances No. 1 and No. 5; Bartok: The Miraculous Mandarin Suite; Rachmaninoff: Concerto No. 3 in D Minor, Joyce Yang, piano

Here’s my review of the Wichita Symphony’s October 27 concert in The Wichita Eagle.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.